Alsea School District

PO Box B
301 3rd St. google_map
Alsea, Oregon 97324
Email

Phone: 541.487.4305    |    Fax: 541.487.4089   


Name Email Title
Clay, Sandy sandy.clay@alsea.k12.or.us Music Teacher
Cohen, Max max.cohen@alsea.k12.or.us Varsity Football Coach
Cowdrey, Tori tori.cowdrey@alsea.k12.or.us Special Education Teacher
DeFever, Angie angie.defever@alsea.k12.or.us Educational Assistant
Dunbar, Rose rose.dunbar@alsea.k12.or.us Bus Driver
Ellis, Catherine catherine.ellis@alsea.k12.or.us Middle School/Fine Arts Teacher
Elbers, Keenan keenan.elbers@alsea.k12.or.us Maintenance Supervisor
Faris, Lisa lisa.faris@alsea.k12.or.us 1st/2nd Grade Teacher
Hendrix, Jackie jackie.hendrix@alsea.k12.or.us Secretary
Hendrix, Ricki ricki.hendrix@alsea.k12.or.us PE/Health Teacher & Coach
Jacobsen, Angela angela.jacobsen@alsea.k12.or.us Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
Jordan, Joy joy.jordan@alsea.k12.or.us Lead MS Volleyball Coach
Lauer, Tara tara.lauer@alsea.k12.or.us Educational Assistant
Littlefield, Sara sara.littlefield@alsea.k12.or.us Educational Assistant
Lynch, Skip skip.lynch@alsea.k12.or.us Science Teacher
Martin, Carmen carmen.martin@alsea.k12.or.us Transportation Supervisor
McKibben, Chris chris.mckibben@alsea.k12.or.us Math
Miller, Betsy betsy.miller@alsea.k12.or.us Kindergarten Teacher
Moser, Anna anna.moser@alsea.k12.or.us 5th/6th Grade Teacher
O’Brien, Mary mary.obrien@alsea.k12.or.us Educational Assistant
Olsen, Holly holly.olsen@alsea.k12.or.us Title I Teacher
Olsen, Jan jan.olsen@alsea.k12.or.us Educational Assistant
Rice, Shanon shanon.rice@alsea.k12.or.us Educational Assistant/Cheer Advisor
Rusen, John john.rusen@alsea.k12.or.us Custodian
Russell, Pamela pamela.russell@alsea.k12.or.us Educational Assistant
Sapp, Katie katie.sapp@alsea.k12.or.us Deputy Clerk/Varsity Volleyball Coach
Schreiber, Tiffany tiffany.schreiber@alsea.k12.or.us Head Secretary/Athletic Director
Stanton, Tracy tracy.stanton@alsea.k12.or.us 3rd/4th Grade Teacher
Steckler, Rozeanne rozeanne.steckler@alsea.k12.or.us Director of Student Services
Templeman, Dorothea dorothea.templeman@alsea.k12.or.us Preschool Teacher
Terriere, Jordan jordan.terriere@alsea.k12.or.us English Teacher
Thalman, Terri-Anne terri-anne.thalman@alsea.k12.or.us Library
Thielman, Marc marc.thielman@alsea.k12.or.us Superintendent/Principal
Ulm, Mirium mirium.ulm@alsea.k12.or.us Preschool Teacher
Valencia, Rosie rosie.valencia@alsea.k12.or.us Food Services Coordinator
Zwicker, Kirt kirt.zwicker@alsea.k12.or.us Custodian
Back to Top

Alsea School District | 301 South 3rd Street, Alsea, OR 97324 | (541) 487-4305 [phone] (541) 487-4089 [fax]

Copyright © Alsea Community School District 7J. All Rights Reserved. | Slider images taken by Mary O'Brien.

Powered by Active Content for Education, LLC & Hosted by ScholasticHost© — Web Hosting Supporting Your Local School!